Major Larry Hubbard - President

Ward County Sheriff's Office

Kate Murphy - Vice President

Minot Infant Development Program, Minot State University

Jessica Erdmann - Secretary

First International Bank & Trust

Samantha Peterson - Treasurer

North Central Human Service Center

Aaron Moss - Executive Committee Member

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs - Vet Center

Melissa Bliss - Executive Committee Member

Ward County Human Service Zone, Retired

Janet Thiele

Trinity Health

Steven Lautt

Pringle & Herigstad, P.C.

Kathleen White

Trinity Health

Kyleen Kitzman

Northern Prairie Human Service Zone

Nicole Lindgren

Minot Public Schools

Jenna Bjork

Better Homes & Gardens Watne Group

The Northern Plains Children’s Advocacy Center is seeking applicants for our Board of Directors. We are looking for individuals who understand our community and its needs, are passionate about the NPCAC mission, and has a willingness to commit time for fundraising and spreading awareness. If you are interested in submitting an application or have any questions, please contact Christal Halseth at 852-0836 or email at

I like how nice the people are.